Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates 2016/2017

Term 1  
Begins Thursday 1st September 2016 (INSET)
  Friday 2nd September 2016 (INSET) 
Begins for pupils Monday 5th September 2016
Ends Friday 21st October 2016 (INSET)
Ends for pupils Thursday 20th October 2016
   
Term 2  
Begins Monday 31st October 2016
Ends Friday 16th December 2016
   
Term 3  
Begins Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Ends Friday 10th February 2017
   
Term 4  
Begins Monday 20th February 2017 (INSET)
Begins for pupils Tuesday 21st February 2017
Ends Friday 7th April 2017
   
Term 5  
Begins Monday 24th April 2017
Ends Friday 26th May 2017
   
Term 6  
Begins Monday 5th June 2017
Ends for pupils Thursday 20th July 2017
Ends Friday 21st July 2017 (INSET)